Member News

January 26, 2020
Written by: CREW-St. Louis

Congratulations to Angie Drumm who was promoted to shareholder at Carmody MacDonald. Angie was also recognized by Super Lawyers, part of Thompson Reuters, as a Rising Star for 2019.
Sarah Luem of Capes Sokol was also selected as a Rising Star by Super Lawyers for 2019.
Lisa Morrison of the Lawrence Group received her NCIDQ designation.
Congratulations to Amy Mistler of Spencer Fane who was named Managing Partner of the firm’s St. Louis office.
Kirsten Malloy of eddy Design Group received her NCIDQ designation.

CREW St. Louis Legacy members gathered for dinner at Herbie’s in Clayton on December 5th. The impressive turnout included (back row from left to right) Karen Karwoski (Simmons Bank), Ann Schmelzle (Balke Brown Transwestern), Crystal Kennedy (Thompson Coburn) Stacey Hudson (POE), Nancy Petersen (Enterprise Bank), Nancy Napoli (St. Louis Title), Tracy Howren (UMB Bank), Lynn Goessling (SmithAmundsen), Vicki Dolan (Gershman Commercial), (front row from left to right) Kathy Davis (Davis & Travaglini), Stacey Kamps (Koch Development), Amy Mistler (Spencer Fane), Lisa Pool Byrne (Stinson Leonard Street), Michelle Yates (Lawrence Group), Jean Daniel-Gentry (past President) and Nancy Rodney (Rosemann & Associates).