CREW-St. Louis 2022 Board Slate and 2021 Annual Business Meeting

Date October 13, 2021
Location Working Spaces
Time 8 - 10 a.m.
2021-10-13 08:00:00 2021-10-13 10:00:00 CREW-St. Louis October 13th 8 - 10 a.m. CREW-St. Louis 2022 Board Slate and 2021 Annual Business Meeting Working Spaces

CREW-St. Louis 2022 Board Slate and 2021 Annual Business Meeting

The 2022 CREW-St. Louis Executive Board slate will be voted on at our 2021 Annual Business Meeting.

Event Schedule:
8:00 a.m. Members begin arriving at Working Spaces
8:15 a.m.  Meeting starts
8:30 a.m.  Stacey will introduce the NEW Advisory and Executive Boards and motion for approval
8:45 a.m. Pictures of both boards will be taken
9:00 a.m. Networking/ head shots
10:00 a.m. Meeting adjourned

Members Only, Complimentary
*Please let us know in the registration process if you would like to have a headshot taken during the event.

Working Spaces
11624 Page Service Drive 
St. Louis, MO 63146

These members are being presented for approval for the following CREW-St. Louis Board positions:

2022 Executive Board


Stacey Kamps, President, (Koch Development)
Angie Drumm, President - Elect, (Carmody MacDonald)
Nancy Petersen, Immediate Past President, (Enterprise Bank & Trust)
Erin Valentine, Delegate, (McCarthy Building Companies Inc.)
Jane Maddox, Treasurer, (Anders CPAs + Advisors)
Cindy Bambini, Secretary, (Cannon Design)


Alice Benner, Director, (Bamboo Equity Partners)
Melody Cooper, Director (Gray Design Group)
Sarah Luem, Director, (Capes Sokol)
Ellen Mannion, Director, (Balke Brown Transwestern)
Jen Nevil, Director, (Lamar Johnson Collaborative)
Molly Studer, Director, (Gershman Commercial Real Estate)


Mary Sue Sutton, Ambassadors Chair, (Lawrence Group)
Sarah Ross, Ambassadors Co-Chair, (Midwest Regional Bank)
Michelle Hamilton, Awards Chair, (Spellman Brady & Company)
Elizabeth Graff, Awards Co-Chair, (Ross & Baruzzini)
Kirsten Malloy, Communications Chair, (eddy Design Group)
Sharon Henderson, Communications Co-Chair, (Lawrence Group)
Christy Merdinian, DEI Chair, (POE Inc. St. Louis)
Marissa Curran, DEI Co-Chair, (Polsinelli)
Katie Flaschar, Education & Engagement Chair, (Cushman & Wakefield)
Amanda Norris, Education & Engagement Co-Chair, (CORE10 Architecture)
Julie Wilson, Golf Chair, (Relocation Strategies)
Susan Esker, Golf Co-Chair, (Growing Green)
Eryn Bassett, Membership Chair, (Environmental Operations)
Cassie Gresco, Membership Co-Chair, (Altman-Charter)
Teri Samples, Mentorship Chair, (Wipfli LLP)
Mickey Warriner, Mentorship Co-Chair, (Jacobs)
Connie Kroenung, Programs Chair, (Working Spaces)
Molly Mastin, Programs Co-Chair, (Colliers International)
Colleen Nigro, Sponsorship Chair, (Remiger Design)
Lindsay Conley, Sponsorship Co-Chair, (BKD, LLP)
Cindy Bambini, Strategic Planning Chair, (Cannon Design)
Michelle Miller, Young Leaders Chair, (NAI DESCO)
Samantha Hurrell, Young Leaders Co-Chair, (HOK)

We look forward to seeing you at our 2021 Annual Business Meeting!