Board of Directors

CREW-St. Louis is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance, educate and support women to influence the commercial real estate industry. Serving on the CREW-St. Louis Board of Directors offers a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious women and men working in the commercial real estate field. Our Board members, directors and committee chairs typically serve individual terms of one year but may serve longer depending on the position and their interests.

Why Serve?

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry.
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you personally and professionally and your company.
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE.
  • Expanded professional connections.
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW-St. Louis.

2018 CREW-St. Louis Executive Board of Directors


Lynn Thompson Goessling, JD
SmithAmundsen LLC
(314) 719-3798

President-Elect | Delegate

Michelle Yates, APR, CPSM, FSMPS
Lawrence Group
Director of Marketing
(618) 406-9503

Past President

Angie Earlywine, LEED AP
Forum Studio
(314) 914-4032


Tracy Howren
UMB Bank, n.a.
VP, Commercial Real Estate Lending Officer
(314) 612-8126


Carol L. Hanson
Great Southern Bank
Vice President
(314) 889-8924


Stacey Hudson
Professional Office Environments
Director of CORE Facility Services
(314) 743-1822


Amy Mistler
Spencer Fane LLP
(314) 333-3941


Ann Z. Schmelzle
Balke Brown Transwestern
Vice President - Tenant Advisory Services
(314) 265-7794


Karen Karwoski
Simmons Bank
Senior Vice President,  Tresury Management Executive
(314) 854-4524


Kristy Hess
Enterprise Bank & Trust
Vice President, Relationship Manager
(314) 995-5602


Natasha Das, JD
Stinson Leonard Street LLP
(314) 259-4547


Sharon Henderson
Lawrence Group
Associate Director
(314) 231-5700

Past Presidents

2017 Angie Earlywine
2016 Monica Conners
2015 Karen Karwoski*
2014 Karen Karwoski and Merri Cross*
2013 Angie Earlywine and Merri Cross*
2012 Amy K. Mistler
2011 Ann Schmelzle
2010 Nancy Rodney
2009 Amy Garrison
2008 Amy Garrison
2007 Jenny Marler
2006 Lisa Pool Byrne
2005 Julie Nies
2004 Crystal Kennedy
2003 Marcia Niedringhaus
2002 Sandra Stoner
2001 Tonja Hilton
2000 Anne Dulle
1999 Wendy Timm
1998 Vicki Dolan
1997 Carole Jamison
1996 Judy Franzi O’Donnell
1995 Gina Lee
1994 Mary Moorcamp
1993 Diane Davis
1992 Jean Daniel-Gentry
1991 Rebecca Nolan
1990 Mindy Koman Pultman
1989 Sally Anderson
1988 Ellen Mannion
1987 Jane Carlos Hawkins
1986 Jane Carlos Hawkins
1985 Sally Anderson
1984 Bobbi Muskopf
1983 Donita Rachell
1982 Linda Gunther

*President’s term usually runs a calendar year. In the summer of 2013, Angie Earlywine transferred to Chicago for a new opportunity. Merri Cross and Karen Karwoski each served as presidents for 18 months to provide continuity in the chapter’s leadership.