Board of Directors

CREW-St. Louis is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance, educate and support women to influence the commercial real estate industry. Serving on the CREW-St. Louis Board of Directors offers a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious women and men working in the commercial real estate field. Our Board members, directors and committee chairs typically serve individual terms of one year but may serve longer depending on the position and their interests.

Why Serve?

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry.
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you personally and professionally and your company.
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE.
  • Expanded professional connections.
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW-St. Louis.


2019 CREW-St. Louis Executive Board of Directors

 

President

Michelle Yates, APR, CPSM, FSMPS
michelle.yates@thelawrencegroup.com
Lawrence Group
Director of Marketing
(314) 242-1326

President-Elect | Delegate

Tracy Howren
tracy.howren@umb.com
UMB Bank, n.a.
SVP, Commercial Real Estate Lending Officer
(314) 612-8126
 

Past President

Lynn Thompson Goessling, JD
lgoessling@salawus.com
SmithAmundsen LLC
Partner
(314) 719-3798

Delegate

Nancy A. Petersen
npetersen@enterprisebank.com
Enterprise Bank
Vice President
(314) 995-5668
 

Treasurer

Stacey Kamps
skamps@kochdevelopment.com
Koch Development Co.
Managing Director
(314) 333-5624 (114)
 

Secretary

Merri Cross
mcross@aciboland.com
ACI Boland
Business Development Director - Live/Work Studio
(314) 991-9993

Director

Christine Beck
christine.beck@centralbank.net
Central Bank of St. Louis
Commercial Lending Officer
(314) 746-4640 (4640)

Director

Kristy Hess
khess@enterprisebank.com
Enterprise Bank & Trust
Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager
(314) 995-5602
 

Director

Karen Karwoski
karen.karwoski@simmonsbank.com
Simmons Bank
Senior Vice President,  Tresury Management Executive
(314) 854-4524
 

Director

Amy Mistler
amistler@spencerfane.com
Spencer Fane LLP
Partner
(314) 333-3941

Director

Rebecca C. Randolph
rrandolph@askbrinkmann.com
Brinkmann Constructors
Director of Client Development
(636) 537-9700

Director

Erin Valentine
evalentine@mccarthy.com
McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.
Director
(314) 919-2245

Past Presidents

2018 Lynn Thompson Goessling
2017 Angie Earlywine
2016 Monica Conners
2015 Karen Karwoski*
2014 Karen Karwoski and Merri Cross*
2013 Angie Earlywine and Merri Cross*
2012 Amy K. Mistler
2011 Ann Schmelzle
2010 Nancy Rodney
2009 Amy Garrison
2008 Amy Garrison
2007 Jenny Marler
2006 Lisa Pool Byrne
2005 Julie Nies
2004 Crystal Kennedy
2003 Marcia Niedringhaus
2002 Sandra Stoner
2001 Tonja Hilton
 
2000 Anne Dulle
1999 Wendy Timm
1998 Vicki Dolan
1997 Carole Jamison
1996 Judy Franzi O’Donnell
1995 Gina Lee
1994 Mary Moorcamp
1993 Diane Davis
1992 Jean Daniel-Gentry
1991 Rebecca Nolan
1990 Mindy Koman Pultman
1989 Sally Anderson
1988 Ellen Mannion
1987 Jane Carlos Hawkins
1986 Jane Carlos Hawkins
1985 Sally Anderson
1984 Bobbi Muskopf
1983 Donita Rachell
1982 Linda Gunther

*President’s term usually runs a calendar year. In the summer of 2013, Angie Earlywine transferred to Chicago for a new opportunity. Merri Cross and Karen Karwoski each served as presidents for 18 months to provide continuity in the chapter’s leadership.